skip navigation


GYBA Board of Directors

GYBA is 100% volunteer-driven and our continued success and community impact are dependent on maintaining a pipeline of energetic candidates. Many roles do not require baseball/coaching experience, so we welcome all skill sets to apply!

Qualified applicants are welcome to apply for any position.  Board Members are elected to their positions for 12-month terms, every position on the GYBA Board is up for re-election each July. 

2021-2022 GYBA Board of Directors

Greg Marshall


Kevin Schroer


Matt Weber

Pinto League Director

Josh Moormeier

Pony League Director

Tom Brady

Director of Special Events

Adam Domerchie

Co-Director of Equipment and Facilities

Michael Hueser

Director of Sponsorships

Tim Mueller

President of Baseball Operations

Ashley Hanson

Director of Communications

Gio Restrepo

Mustang League Director

Chris Wolk

Director of Travel Baseball

John Klees

Director of Umpires

Ryan Cavanaugh

Co-Director of Equipment & Facilities

Mike Braun

VP of Baseball Operations

Nick Perz


Brett Engelmann

Bronco League Director

Jason Lindh

North 60 (Sliders) Director

Chris Dovichi

Director of Player/Coach Development

Brad Ford

Tournament Director