Grayslake Youth Baseball Association (GYBA) exists to enhance the skill set of our children desiring to play America's past time. In doing so, we will strive to create an environment that is safe, organized and fun. We are dedicated to the principles of

Home
 
 
My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Change Team: 
by posted 06/01/2020

WELCOME TO GRAYSLAKE'S

N60 9U TEAM

⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾
NEXT GAME: 

Friday, August 7
@ Arlington Hts
Vs. Cardinals Red Team
Melas Park
Field #1
5:45pm Game Time
(Players arrive at 5:00pm - We can do some hitting before game)

Coach Mike's Mobile: 773.592.2381

⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾

GAME/TOURNAMENT SCHEDULE:
Friday, July 10   |  @ Arlington Heights (Dark Shirt Team) - Melas Park  | 5:30pm
WIN - 10-4

Sunday, July 12   |  @ Gurnee (Field: TBD)   | 10am  
LOSE - 8-7

Friday, July 17  |  @ Lake Villa - 22668 W. Grass Lake Rd  |  7pm  (Under Lights)
LOSE - 16-19

Friday, July 24  |  Jaycee South   | 5:30pm   VS. Gurnee
LOSE - 8-16

Sunday, July 26 |  @ Arlington Hts (Red Team) - Berbecker Park - 1601 East Eastman St., Arlington Heights | 11:15am
WIN - 8-4 

Friday, July 31   |  Jaycee South   | 5:30pm  VS. Lake Villa
LOSE - 5-9

Sunday, August 2  | @ Cary Mustangs - Field M4 - 10am - Maple Wood Park - 401 Krenz Ave. (Behind the old school building)

Friday, August 7  | @ Arlington Hts - Cardinals Team - Melas Field #1 - 5:45pm

Sunday, August 9  |  Jaycee South | 11am VS. Arlington Heights (Dark Shirt Team) 

Sunday, August 16  | Jaycee South  | 11am VS. Schaumburg

Friday, August 21  |  Jaycee South| 6pm   VS. Cary Mustangs
(This is the rescheduled game from July 19)

Sunday, August 23  |  @ Schaumburg - Hauserman Field 1024 Sharon Lane, Schaumburg, IL - 11am


⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾

ROSTER:
#1 - Tyler S.
#3 - Matt D.
#8 - Nick D.
#9 - Jon B.
#10 - Owen P.
#11 - Juan S.
#13 - Finn M.
#18 - Zach A.
#20 - Owen D.
#22 - Connor B.
#72 - Colin W.
#99 - Jacob L. 

⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾⚾

QUESTIONS/COMMENTS:
Mike Braun
mikebraun1977@gmail.com
773.592.2381


 
Bookmark and Share
 
Contacts
 
Next 10 Events Full